Allora Paris Series Tenor Sax

My Review of Allora Paris Series Tenor from Tony Tate on Vimeo.

The Allora Paris Series Tenor Saxophone

A little over a month ago I purchased the Allora Paris Series Tenor sax not knowing a lot about it. I looked for videos on YouTube but none that really demonstrated the horn very well.

Now I’m certainly no better at playing the sax than anyone else. But wasn’t seeing what I was wanting to see. This video is my own preview of the Allora Paris Series Tenor Sax. I’m glad I bought it. I’m using a Vandoren V16-T9 mouthpiece, and Java jazz reeds 2-1/2.

I’ve only been practicing for about a month, so it is not great. Maybe it will be one day.

One thought on “Allora Paris Series Tenor Sax

Leave a Reply

